Past Recipients

Dr. W. David Sullins, Jr. InfantSEE® Award

2017 Dr. Reena Patel

2016 Dr. Kerry Beebe

2015 Dr. Kristi Kading

2014 – Dr. Mary Gregory

2013 – Dr. Cara Frasco

2012 – Dr. Mile Brujic

2011 – Dr. Jeffrey J. Kenyon

2010 – Dr. Jeffrey Anastasio

2009 – Dr. Christopher Eddy

2008 – Dr. Marla Moon

2007 – Dr. William G. Lay

2006 – Dr. Gregory Hicks


Your investment will ensure that The AOA Foundation continues to provide immediate relief to those in need in the wake of natural disasters, vision care to needy Americans, scholarships for optometry students, preservation of optometry’s history and public education about the need for a lifetime of vision care.

©2018 Optometry Cares – The AOA Foundation | Contact Us Twitter icon Facebook icon